Orgasm Is Not Always About Sex

Based on understanding of health science, an orgasm is the peak of sexual pleasure. It typically consists of a series of involuntary muscle contractions in the sexual organs, lower pelvic muscles, and the anus. An orgasm is accompanied by the release of endorphins – opioid-like chemicals produced in the brain that give a feeling of euphoria. Both men and women have orgasms. Orgasm has a positive impact on the body and mood. When this orgasm endorphins in the body will go into the blood stream. This hormone can make us feel happy, comfortable and warm. [based on some articles]

This writing is not discuss about sex, however discuss about something that is done which relates to the same feeling when getting satisfaction in sex. Based on health science, you can feel happy, comfortable, warm and have a positive impact on the body and mood like when we getting an orgasm. I think we can feel that not only when we getting an orgams but also we can feel that feeling when we doing something usually related to a hobby, therefore I take the title is Orgasm Is Not Always About Sex. So, in this writing I’ll tell something that I do and I feel happy, comfortable, warm, and have a positive impact on the body and mood like when we got an orgasm. So, analogy that I describe is the feeling of satisfaction and obtained. But it`s not only just we feel satisfaction but also we do that because that our passion.

Firstly, i can feel that feeling when i could play football, I can feel that feeling when i could give some assist to teammates for make a score and entering the ball between the opponents legs. I can feel like when we are getting an orgasm because football is my hobby so when i do this i can feel that feeling. Football is not only about game and sports, but also about passion, satisfaction and pleasure. But this feeling is just for me, perhaps others cannot feel the same like i feel.

Secondly, when i played my finger on the piano keys to produce sound that is pleasing to the ear by a lot of people, there can make me feel very happy, fun and satisfied because it is not only me who enjoy the sound of the piano but also can be enjoyed for many people. I will be very happy at the moment listening to it, are the ones who will feel the same feeling when getting orgasm while listening to the sound of the piano. Playing the piano is not my hobby, but if I play it, I would feel the feeling like when getting an orgasm. So, maybe we can feel like getting orgasm not only doing something related a hobby but also when something that we do will be useful or helpful to many people, it can give satisfaction.

Thirdly, i can get satisfaction, comfortable and warm when I can make a writing in which the text can be useful and provide inspiration for many people, especially the younger generation. Indeed, my writing is not purely from the ideas of my own but there are some other people’s thoughts and also the results of the discussions I had with some of my friends are quite inspiring in writing. On several occasions I often ask some of my friends to start writing to all his thoughts can be useful for many people. I started to pour my thoughts into a post because a woman who has always supported me to give something useful for many people, she should be said  “if you want to make a better writings, you can write something useful and inspiring for many people”. She is zara Shafira..Therefore I always deliver her message to the people who want to start to write, with the hope of this writing is not just a complaint that is often made ​​in social media. Because I think that writing was a work of thought that can be useful and inspired people, it`s not something the media used to blaspheme or discredit a person or group of people. So, i can feel satisfaction and i get a positive mood when i can finish a writing.

fourthly, I was the type of person who likes to discuss. about anything either something serious or something light, so at the moment there are people who discuss and ask opinions to me, and I can give a useful opinion then it becomes something really give satisfaction to me, although it is not all the advice we can give acceptable but the things that make us feel satisfied is when the person is believed to us to tell their story.

The last, at first I aspired to become a lecturer because I can get an orgasm that exceeds orgasm during sex whdownloadich is when I can make people who cannot get through the knowledge I have, in other words, I will feel satisfied at the time of my knowledge into something useful for others. But, I changed my goal to ideals become a lecturer because I am going to promise, any profession that I live with the knowledge I have I should be able to share with others. This change in thinking was influenced by the thought of a young Indonesian statesman, anies baswedan and he told in this book “cita-cita itu harapan dan ia bisa tidak mengikat. Bila cita-citanya tercapai, maka akan disyukuri. Jika belum, maka dievaluasi dan direvisi tetapi janji mengandung kepastian bahwa kita harus melunasinya“. Further, he told “mengubah manusia Indonesia itu sesungguhnya mengubah Indonesia”. His thought made ​​me more confident that Indonesia will advance if education to spearhead change. so, anything live as it relates to education will make me feel a tremendous spirit, This feeling may exceed the satisfaction of an orgasm in sex. and I say this is a life orgasm.

It`s all about me, about my life orgasm..

what`s yours?

I think, the younger generation must have a life orgasm. Don`t just think that it is only possible orgasm sex. Life is too short if we have never enjoyed anything we should be able to enjoy. Something enjoyable that does not have to require a lot of money, time and energy are abundant drained but something that is simple, easy and light sometimes be something that makes us feel the pleasure that cannot be paid by anything, including money. But it is possible, what we are doing for our future or career that we are living a life orgasm.

How wonderful when we love someone, give a sense of caring for someone, or doing small things with people who loved being orgasm in life, because the goal of orgasm in life is to get pleasure and feel happy, comfortable, warm, and have a positive impact on the body and mood.

Indeed, as the younger generation we have to think about the future but that does not mean we cannot enjoy life from now. Life orgasm without realizing it was something new, something we have never done before!

 

Edited by Zara Shafira

About satufajar

Young and Dangerous! i just try to write what on my mind and hope my blog is useful for many people!
This entry was posted in Pemikiran seorang pemuda and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Orgasm Is Not Always About Sex

  1. yuli says:

    I think its about perseption of “orgasm”, and u defined it as something that we do and we feel happy, comfortable, warm, and have a positive impact on the body and mood…different definiton based on understanding of health science that commonly used, that makes it definition pointed, rather than what side u see about orgasm that makes it become general

Leave a Reply

